Gift Planning

Contact Us

Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Telephone: 612-381-3061
Our Gift Planning Staff
Bill Hickey
Director of Gift Planning
tel: 612-381-3061
jkahlow@dunwoody.edu

Our Institutional Advancement Team
Stuart Lang
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
tel: 612-381-3054
slang@dunwoody.edu

Gay Gonnerman
Senior Development Officer
tel: 612-381-3069
ggonnerman@dunwoody.edu

Mary Pouch Meador
Senior Development Officer
tel: 612-381-3048
mmeador@dunwoody.edu

Marcy Cheeseman
Director of Advancement Services
tel: 612-381-3051
mcheeseman@dunwoody.edu

Edie Bolin
Director of Alumni Relations
tel: 612-381-8191
ebolin@dunnwoody.edu

Alexander Utecht
Coordinator of Constituent Relations
tel: 612-381-3353
autecht@dunwoody.edu

Jennifer McNeil
Manager of Advancement Communications
tel: 612-381-3058
jmcneil@dunwoody.edu

Shari Hemmingsen
Executive Assistant
tel: 612-381-3064
shemmingsen@dunwoody.edu

Thank you for reaching out to Dunwoody College of Technology. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown